Video abspielen

This quartet uses a broad colour palette of sounds. Together they create music with a primary focus on improvisation rooted in Jazz, Contemporary Classical, and Echtzeitmusik traditions.


Brad Henkel- trumpet
Liz Kosack- piano
Jan Roder – bass
Dag Magnus Narvesen – drums


Date: 10.08.2020
Location: Sowieso
Promoter: Sowieso
Video: Beat Halberschmidt
Sound: Beat Halberschmidt

Supported by

In cooperation with

Honesty Box

Payment amount

Contribution split

Incl. 19% MwSt. (VAT)