Video abspielen

Reflecting today’s zeitgeist, different atmospheres and colours are created by all five instrumentalists, projecting a musical image of the present. Characterized by compositional calculation and creative liberty.


Phillip Dornbusch – saxophone
Johanna Summer – piano
Johannes Mann – guitar
Roger Kintopf – bass
Philip Dornbusch – drums


Date: 16.09.2020
Location: Club Gretchen
Video: Beat Halberschmidt
Light: Felix Berthold
Mix & Mastering: Beat Halberschmidt
Recording: Goh Nakada

Presented by

Supported by

In cooperation with

Honesty Box

Payment amount

Contribution split

Incl. 19% MwSt. (VAT)