Video abspielen

Richard Koch’s compositions come from the fields of soul, pop, jazz and salon music and are based on the experience that things can best be summed up with simple means.


Richard Koch – trumpet
Benjamin Schäfer – piano
Moritz Baumgärtner – drums
Igor Spallati – bass


Date: 29.11.2020
Location: Theater im Delphi
Video: Beat Halberschmidt
Sound: Tilman Hopf
Light: Tilman Agueras

Supported by

In cooperation with

Premiered by

Honesty Box

Payment amount

Contribution split

Incl. 19% MwSt. (VAT)