Video abspielen

Harsh cuts, sharp turns and unremitting, longing slow-burns – the quartet manoeuvres restlessly from detailed textured intricacies to anthemic hooks over laid-back grooves, tugging you mercilessly into condensed, punishing passages of reckless thrashing that dissipate instantaneously into a sparse, whispering serenity, or a grounding, riff-y, cyclical vortex. A landscape of blooming, fleeting architectures.


Brad Henkel – trumpet, electronics
Liz Kosack – synthesizers
Julia Reidy – guitar
Samuel Hall – drums


Date: 10.08.2020
Location: Sowieso
Promoter: Sowieso
Video: Beat Halberschmidt
Sound: Beat Halberschmidt

Supported by

In cooperation with

Honesty Box

Payment amount

Contribution split

Incl. 19% MwSt. (VAT)